Latest Products http://www.kanhaaroma.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 17:30:41 +0530 en-us http://www.kanhaaroma.in Indian Attars http://www.kanhaaroma.in/indian-attars.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/indian-attars.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds rich expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium quality Indian Attars. Highly demanded by the clients, we are offering Indian Attars in a number of strong fragrances. These Indian Attars are made up of high grade natural ingredients. Indian Perfumes http://www.kanhaaroma.in/indian-perfumes.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/indian-perfumes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering best quality Indian Perfumes in the purest form. With long lasting fragrance, these Indian Perfumes are made up of high quality natural ingredients. Clients can avail from us Indian Perfumes in different fragrances like coconut, etc. Essential Oil http://www.kanhaaroma.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/essential-oil.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium quality Essential Oil. We are offering Essential Oil in the purest form with assured health benefits. The Essential Oil, offered by us, is processed using natural herbs and extracts. Aromatherapy Oil http://www.kanhaaroma.in/aromatherapy-oil.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/aromatherapy-oil.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Aromatherapy Oil. Prepared from rare plants bearing essential and useful oils, Aromatherapy Oil is used for the purpose of altering a person's mind, mood, etc. Herbal Powder http://www.kanhaaroma.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/herbal-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The unmatchable quality Herbal Powder, offered by us, is used to enhance the taste of food. We are offering Herbal Powder that is free from any sort of impurity. We pack Herbal Powder in premium quality packaging to ensure freshness, quality, etc. Floral Water http://www.kanhaaroma.in/floral-water.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/floral-water.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Floral Water is widely demanded by the clients owing to its unique and refreshing fragrance. Our adroit professionals make efficient use of modern technology for extracting floral essence in the preparation of Floral Water. Made up of natural flowers, etc. Incense Sticks http://www.kanhaaroma.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Agarbatti, Incense Sticks offered by us are made up of natural herbs and other compounds. Pleasant aroma and minimum residue are the prime features of our Incense Sticks. The Incense Sticks, offered by us, dramatically change mood of the atmosphere by rejuvenating it with their soothing aroma. Incense Cones http://www.kanhaaroma.in/incense-cones.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/incense-cones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the best quality Incense Cones. Widely known as Dhoop Batti, our Incense Cones have an exotic and captivating fragrance. Incense Cone is an essential component of all auspicious occasions and offerings. These Incense Cones are greatly acknowledged for diffusing the divine fragrance that calms the mind. Rose Petals Jam http://www.kanhaaroma.in/rose-petals-jam.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/rose-petals-jam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Rose Petals Jam Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Rose Petals Jam is prepared by mixing of rose petals and sugar in the adequate amount. Rose Petals Jam is used in pans, sweets and for raw eating. Soap Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/soap-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/soap-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our valuable clients unmatched quality Soap Compounds. These Soap Compounds are available in a wide range of fragrances such as rose, jasmine, lime, fantasia, mogra and many more. Our Soap Compounds have amazing antiseptic and anti fungal, etc. Tobacco Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/tobacco-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/tobacco-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tobacco Compounds. Strictly manufactured and packed under hygienic environments, these Tobacco Compounds are used in the making tobacco products. Pan Masala Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/pan-masala-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/pan-masala-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used as a mouth freshener, our Pan Masala Compounds have gained much appreciation from the clients owing to their excellent quality. We are offering Pan Masala Compounds in different size packaging to cater the diversified preferences of our valuable customers. Gutkha Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/gutkha-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/gutkha-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Gutkha Compounds Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gutkha Compounds. We are offering Gutkha Compounds with natural fragrances and are enriched with elaichi. These Gutkha Compounds can be chewed raw or can be blended with various Pan Masalas for excellent taste. Sweet Supari Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/sweet-supari-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/sweet-supari-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sweet Supari Compounds, offered by us, are widely appreciated for their high quality, freshness and refreshing taste. Clients can avail Sweet Supari Compounds from us in premium quality packaging with assured long shelf life. Available at affordable prices, etc. Zafrani Zarda Compounds http://www.kanhaaroma.in/zafrani-zarda-compounds.htm http://www.kanhaaroma.in/zafrani-zarda-compounds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Zafrani Zarda Compounds have a refreshing taste. Available at competitive prices, these Zafrani Zarda Compounds are composed of high grade ingredients like tobacco flake, flavours, silver leaves, permitted spices & saffron.